Holidays 2020/21

Autumn Term

School opens Wednesday 2nd September 8.30am 2020 for Year 7

School opens Thursday 3rd September 8.30am 2020 for Year 7, 10 & 11

School opens Friday 4th September 8.30am 2020 for All Year Groups

School closes Friday 23rd October 3.00pm 2020

Autumn Half Term

School opens Monday 2nd November 8.30am 2020

School closes Friday 18th December 12.15pm 2020

Spring Term

School opens Monday 11th January 8.30am 2021

School closes Friday 12th February 3.00pm 2021

Spring Half Term

School opens Monday 22nd February 8.30am 2021

School closes Friday 26th March 3.00pm 2021

Summer Term

School opens Monday 12th April 8.30am 2021

School closes Friday 28th May 3.00pm 2021

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

Summer Half term

School opens Monday 7th June 8.30am 2021

School closes Wednesday 21st July 12.15pm 2021

Staff Training days

Tuesday 1st September 2020; Monday 21st December 2020; Tuesday 22nd December 2020; Thursday 7th January 2021; Friday 8th January 2021

Holidays 2021/22

Autumn Term

School opens Monday 6th September 8.30am 2021 for All Year Groups

School closes Friday 22nd October 3.00pm 2021

Autumn Half Term

School opens Monday 1st November 8.30am 2021

School closes Wednesday 22nd December 12.15pm 2021

Spring Term

School opens Monday 10th January 8.30am 2022

School closes Friday 11th February 3.00pm 2022

Spring Half Term

School opens Monday 21st February 8.30am 2022

School closes Friday 1st April 3.00pm 2022

Summer Term

School opens Tuesday 19th April 8.30am 2022

School closes Friday 27th May 3.00pm 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2021

Summer Half term

School opens Monday 6th June 8.30am 2022

School closes Friday 22nd July 12.15pm 2022

Staff Training days

Thursday 2nd September 2021; Friday 3rd September 2021; Friday 26th November 2021; Thursday 6th January 2022; Friday 7th January 2022

“With God all things are possible”

Matthew 19:26

Jesus looked at them and said,
“With man this is impossible, but with God all things are possible”

Matthew 19:26