Holidays 2019/20

Autumn Term

School opens Tuesday 3rd September 8.30am 2019

School closes Friday 18th October 3.00pm 2019

Autumn Half Term

School opens Tuesday 29th October 8.30am 2019

School closes Friday 20th December 12.15pm 2019

Spring Term

School opens Tuesday 7th January 8.30am 2020

School closes Friday 14th February 3.00pm 2020

Spring Half Term

School opens Monday 24th February 8.30am 2020

School closes Thursday 2nd April 3.00pm 2020

Summer Term

School opens Monday 20th April 8.30am 2020

School closes Friday 22nd May 3.00pm 2020

May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 8th May 2020

Summer Half term

School opens Monday 1st June 8.30am 2020

School closes Friday 17th July 12.15pm 2020

Staff Training days

Monday 2nd September 2019; Monday 28th October 2019; Monday 6th January 2020; Friday 3rd April 2020; Monday 20th July 2020

Holidays 2020/21

Autumn Term

School opens Wednesday 2nd September 8.30am 2020

School closes Friday 23rd October 3.00pm 2020

Autumn Half Term

School opens Monday 2nd November 8.30am 2020

School closes Friday 18th December 12.15pm 2020

Spring Term

School opens Monday 11th January 8.30am 2021

School closes Friday 12th February 3.00pm 2021

Spring Half Term

School opens Monday 22nd February 8.30am 2021

School closes Friday 26th March 3.00pm 2021

Summer Term

School opens Monday 12th April 8.30am 2021

School closes Friday 28th May 3.00pm 2021

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

Summer Half term

School opens Monday 7th June 8.30am 2021

School closes Wednesday 21st July 12.15pm 2021

Staff Training days

Tuesday 1st September 2020; Monday 21st December 2020; Tuesday 22nd December 2020; Thursday 7th January 2021; Friday 8th January 2021

“With God all things are possible”

Matthew 19:26

Jesus looked at them and said,
“With man this is impossible, but with God all things are possible”

Matthew 19:26