Forename Surname Role Faculty
Juliet Doherty School Business Manager Admin
Edward Fasciato Admin Administrator Admin
Jane Griffiths Reprographics Admin
Susan Kilburn Receptionist Admin
Michelle McCumesky Leadership Group Secretary Admin
Katharine Millar Data Officer Admin
Tracy Sutherland Finance Officer Admin
Janet Adshead Canteen Staff Catering
Michaela Booth Cook Catering
Amanda Bradshaw Kitchen Manager Catering
Julie Edwards Canteen Staff Catering
Julie Gough Canteen Staff Catering
Sharon Marsh Staffroom Break Time Assistant Catering
Debbie Nicol Canteen Staff Catering
Zoe Smith Canteen Staff Catering
Angela Hall Cover Supervisor Cover
Theresa Li Cover Supervisor Cover
Victoria Bickerton Deputy Director of Faculty Creative Technology
Matthew Brown Teacher & Head of Year 7 Creative Technology
Clare Linford Teacher & Head of Year 7 Creative Technology
Dominique Rarity Director of Faculty Creative Technology
Camille Williams Teacher Creative Technology
Angela Atherton Teacher English
Cate Berry Teacher English
Marcus Chester Teacher English
Kate Gill Deputy Director of Faculty English
Ruth Morgan Teacher English
Laura Moss Director of Faculty English
Francis Swarbrick Teacher English
Victoria Trainor Deputy Director of Faculty & Disadvantaged Champion English
Elspeth Bray Teacher Expressive Arts
Helen Grainger Teacher & Work-Related Learning Coordinator Expressive Arts
Shaun Holland Teacher Expressive Arts
Emma Keenan Assistant Headteacher Expressive Arts
Christine Malins Director of Faculty Expressive Arts
Louise Birch Deputy Director of Faculty Humanities
Joseph Cawley Teacher & Head of Year 10 Humanities
Stephen Guscott Assistant Headteacher Humanities
Patricia Livesey Deputy Headteacher Humanities
Penny Mullen Teacher Humanities
Kurt Wilby Director of Faculty Humanities
Jenny Healey Director of Faculty Maths
Simon Lindo Teacher of Maths Maths
Karen Sweeney Teacher of Maths Maths
Edward Wheelan Teacher of Maths Maths
Lucy Wilby Deputy Director of Faculty Maths
Gillian Cheshire Deputy Director of Faculty & Head of Year 11 MFL
Donna Massey Teacher MFL
Clare Pickles Assistant Headteacher & Director of Faculty MFL
Caroline Chadwick Pastoral Manager Pastoral
Claire Hanley Attendance Officer Pastoral
Yvonne Harrop Pastoral Administrator Pastoral
Gaynor Hurley Inclusion Manager Pastoral
Kerry Booth Teacher Physical Education
Victoria Floyd Teacher Physical Education
Ryan Maidment Teacher & Head of Year 8 Physical Education
Victoria Molyneux Deputy Director of Faculty & Professional Mentor Physical Education
Charlotte Pratt Teacher Physical Education
Ian Walker Director of Faculty Physical Education
Emma Bennett Lay Chaplain Religious Education
Emma Doyle Deputy Director of Faculty & Head of Year 8 Religious Education
Ciara Duggan Director of Faculty Religious Education
Verity Isherwood-Cann Director of Faculty Religious Education
Alison McGarr Deputy Director of Faculty Religious Education
Ellie Rocca Teacher Religious Education
Peter Tucker Teacher Religious Education
Charmaine Brown Director of Faculty Science
Charlotte Dewhurst Teacher Science
Helen Kibble Deputy Director of Faculty Science
Ian Murphy Teacher Science
Celia Mylott Teacher Science
Helen Nye Teacher & Head of Year 9 Science
Olivia Woods Teacher & Head of Year 9 Science
Sarah Brown Teaching Assistant SEND
Mark Bulfin Teacher & SENCO SEND
Stacey Charnock Teaching Assistant & Medical Needs Co-ordinator SEND
Liam Crompton Teaching Assistant SEND
Julia Evans Teaching Assistant SEND
Harrison Kilburn Teaching Assistant SEND
Ying Li Teaching Assistant SEND
Rubina Naqvi Teaching Assistant SEND
Anna Peters Higher Level Teaching Assistant SEND
Sarah Pimblett Teaching Assistant SEND
Yvonne Rezzano Teaching Assistant SEND
Jacqueline Rickett Teaching Assistant SEND
Carmel Ridgway Higher Level Teaching Assistant SEND
Wendy Robinson Teaching Assistant SEND
Jack Stapleton Teaching Assistant SEND
Maureen Walsh SEND Administrator SEND
Caroline Dawes Cleaner Site
Phillip Ellison Site Manager Site
Ann Fox Cleaner Site
Liam Ludden Assistant Site Supervisor Site
April Massey-Webb Cleaner Site
Adrian Rae Cleaner Site
Susan Sellars Cleaner Site
Steve Wheeler Assistant Site Supervisor Site
Paul Kirrane Technician for Creative Technology Technician
Thomas Millar ICT Consultant Technician
Tony Millar ICT Consultant Technician
Lisa Roberts Technician for Creative Technology Technician
Agnes Wooler Technician for Science Technician
Anthony Pontifex Headteacher


Who to Contact: 2018-2019

All staff have a unique email address which is their initial of their first name followed by their surname separated by a dot, E.g. Juliet Doherty will be For quick reference the most frequently used email addresses are below:


General Enquiries
Pastoral Enquiries
Safeguarding Concerns
Attendance including requests for leave of absence
Change of personal details
Special Educational Needs
Boys Sport
Girls Sport
Head of Year 7, Miss Linford
Head of Year 7, Mr Brown
Head of Year 8, Mr Maidment
Head of Year 9, Ms Woods
Head of Year 9, Dr Nye
Head of Year 10, Mr Cawley
Head of Year 11, Miss Cheshire
All Enquiries for the Headteacher please contact the Leadership Secretary

“Walk with the wise, and become wise”

Proverbs 13:20

Jesus looked at them and said,
“With man this is impossible, but with God all things are possible”

Matthew 19:26